Skip to content

TISTR Executives

luxsamee Dr.Luxsamee Plangsangmas
Governor 
e-mail : luxsamee@tistr.or.th
Aparat_Mahakhant
Dr.Aparat  Mahakhant
Deputy Governor Research & Development for Sustainable Development
e-mail : aparat@tistr.or.th
wirach

Mr.Wirach Chantra
Deputy Governor Industrial Services
e-mail : wirach@tistr.or.th

Chutima_a


Dr.Chutima  Eamchotchawalit
Deputy Governor Administration
e-mail : chutima@tistr.or.th

Sayan

Mr.Sayan Tanpanich
Deputy Governor Research & Development for Bio-industries
e-mail : sayan@tistr.or.th

teerapatr
Dr.Teerapatr Srinorakutara
Chief Expert
e-mail : teerapatr@tistr.or.th
anun
Mr.Anun Rungporntavewat
Special Executive
e-mail : anun@tistr.or.th