Skip to content

TISTR Executives

luxsamee Dr. Luxsamee Plangsangmas
Governor 
e-mail : luxsamee@tistr.or.th
CHANTARA_PHOONSIRI
Mrs.Chantara Phoonsiri
Deputy Governor Research & Development for Bio-Industries 
e-mail : chantara@tistr.or.th
Aparat_Mahakhant

Dr.Aparat  Mahakhant
Deputy Governor Research & Development for Sustainable Development
e-mail : aparat@tistr.or.th

wirach


Mr.Wirach Chantra
Deputy Governor Industrial Services
e-mail : wirach@tistr.or.th

Chutima_Chutima

Dr. Chutima  Eamchotchawalit
Deputy Governor Administration
e-mail : chutima@tistr.or.th

teerapatr
Dr.Teerapatr  Srinorakutara
Chief Research Expert
e-mail : teerapatr@tistr.or.th
DG_BDM
Mr.Anun Rungporntavewat
Chief Administrative Expert
e-mail : anun@tistr.or.th