Skip to content

TISTR Executives

 Chutima_a

Dr. Chutima  Eamchotchawalit

Governor

E-mail: chutima@tistr.or.th

 wirach

Mr. Wirach Chantra

Deputy Governor Industrial Services

E-mail: wirach@tistr.or.th

 Aparat_Mahakhant

Dr. Aparat  Mahakhant

Deputy Governor Research & Development Group
for Sustainable Development

E-mail: aparat@tistr.or.th

 Sayan

Mr. Sayan Tanpanich

Deputy Governor Research & Development Group
for Bio-industries

E-mail : sayan@tistr.or.th

 Chutima_a


Dr. Chutima  Eamchotchawalit

Acting Deputy Governor Strategies and Innovation Management Group

E-mail: chutima@tistr.or.th

 jittra

Dr. Jittra Chaivimol

Deputy Governor Administration Group

E-mail : jittra@tistr.or.th

 teerapatr

Dr. Teerapatr Srinorakutara

Chief Expert

E-mail: teerapatr@tistr.or.th

 DG_BDM

Mr. Anun Rungporntavewat

Special Executive

E-mail: anun@tistr.or.th